Online Workflow

Workflow (Workflow), finger “ Automation of part or whole business process in computer application environment ”. It is the abstraction of business rules between workflow and its operation steps , General description . In the computer , Workflow belongs to computer supported collaborative work (CSCW) Part of . The latter generally studies how a group can work together with the help of computer .
The main problems to be solved by workflow are : To achieve a business goal , Using computers to automatically transfer documents among multiple participants according to certain predetermined rules , Information or task .
The concept of workflow originated from the field of production organization and office automation , It is a concept that is put forward in view of the fixed procedure activities in daily work , The goal is to break down the work into well-defined tasks or roles , These tasks are executed and monitored according to certain rules and procedures , To improve work efficiency , Better control of the process , Enhance customer service , Effective management of business processes and other purposes . Although workflow has achieved considerable success , But the definition of workflow has not been unified and clear .
Workflow (WorkFlow) It is the calculation model of workflow , That is to say, the logic and rules of how to organize the work in the workflow together before and after are represented in the computer with the appropriate model and calculated . The main problem to be solved by workflow is : To achieve a business goal , Between multiple participants , Using computers , Automatic delivery according to a predetermined rule
Workflow belongs to computer supported collaborative work (Computer Supported Cooperative Work,CSCW) Part of . The latter generally studies how a group can work together with the help of computer .
Many companies use paper forms , Manual delivery , First level approval signature , It's very inefficient , The statistical report function cannot be implemented . Workflow software is used , Users only need to fill in the relevant forms on the computer , Will automatically run down according to the defined process , The next level of approval will receive the relevant information , And can be modified as needed , track , Administration , query , Statistics , Printing, etc , It greatly improves the efficiency , Knowledge management is realized , Enhance the core competitiveness of the company .

工作流

工作流

工作流(Workflow),指“业务过程的部分或整体在计算机应用环境下的自动化”。是对工作流程及其各操作步骤之间业务规则的抽象、概括描述。在计算机中,工作流属于计算机支持的协同工作(CSCW)的一部分。后者是普遍地研究一个群体如何在计算机的帮助下实现协同工作的。
工作流主要解决的主要问题是:为了实现某个业务目标,利用计算机在多个参与者之间按某种预定规则自动传递文档、信息或者任务。
工作流概念起源于生产组织和办公自动化领域,是针对日常工作中具有固定程序活动而提出的一个概念,目的是通过将工作分解成定义良好的任务或角色,按照一定的规则和过程来执行这些任务并对其进行监控,达到提高工作效率、更好的控制过程、增强对客户的服务、有效管理业务流程等目的。尽管工作流已经取得了相当的成就,但对工作流的定义还没有能够统一和明确。
工作流(WorkFlow)就是工作流程的计算模型,即将工作流程中的工作如何前后组织在一起的逻辑和规则在计算机中以恰当的模型进行表示并对其实施计算。工作流要解决的主要问题是:为实现某个业务目标,在多个参与者之间,利用计算机,按某种预定规则自动传递
工作流属于计算机支持的协同工作(Computer Supported Cooperative Work,CSCW)的一部分。后者是普遍地研究一个群体如何在计算机的帮助下实现协同工作的。
许多公司采用纸张表单,手工传递的方式,一级一级审批签字,工作效率非常低下,对于统计报表功能则不能实现。而采用工作流软件,使用者只需在电脑上填写有关表单,会按照定义好的流程自动往下跑,下一级审批者将会收到相关资料,并可以根据需要修改、跟踪、管理、查询、统计、打印等,大大提高了效率,实现了知识管理,提升了公司的核心竞争力。