Web Development technology architecture

large web Dynamic application of system architecture , It is relative to the static content of the website , It refers to c/c++,php,Java,perl,.net Network application software developed by server language , For example, the forum , Online photo album .
1, study Web Development principle , include MVC/MTV etc. Web frame ; 2, study Django Web frame , From technical principle to project practice ; 3, study Django Templates,Views,Models,Admin Etc .
Put the whole web All the knowledge required for front-end development is in one view , Form a complete web Front end knowledge system , The goal is to subvert people's three big blocks of the front end (html,css,js) Understanding of .
1. master Web Basic concepts and knowledge of .2. be familiar with C/S Models and models B/S The structure of patterns .3. Learn about common Web development tool .4. understand Web Basic technology of development .
Java web development , Yes, it is Java Technology to solve the problem web The sum of technologies in the field of Internet .web include :web Server and web Client two parts .

在线Web开发技术架构图

大型web系统架构动态应用,是相对于网站静态内容而言,是指以c/c++、php、Java、perl、.net等服务器端语言开发的网络应用软件,比如论坛、网络相册。
1、学习Web开发原理,包括MVC/MTV等Web框架; 2、学习Django Web框架,从技术原理到项目实践; 3、学习Django Templates、Views、Models、Admin等组件。
把整个web前端开发所需要的知识都之中在一个视图中,形成一个完整的web前端知识体系,目的是想要颠覆人们对于前端只有三大块(html、css、js)的认识。
1.掌握Web的基本概念和基础知识。2.熟悉C/S模式与B/S模式的结构。3.了解常用的Web开发工具。4.了解Web开发的基本技术。
Java web开发,是用Java技术来解决相关web互联网领域的技术总和。web包括:web服务器和web客户端两部分。