System business flow chart

Business flow chart , It is also called business flow chart , It is a description of the business relationship between personnel and units in the system , Management information and work sequence .
System flow chart is a traditional tool to describe system physical model . Its basic idea is to use graphic symbols to describe each specific component in the system , Express the flow of data between the various components of the system .
System analysts often need to draw various flow charts in their work , One of the common and important is the system flow chart . So what is the system flow chart ? System flow diagram is a kind of general diagram describing the physical model of a system , It is usually used to describe the system to be developed . In the form of a black box, each part of the system is depicted with graphical symbols , To express the flow of data among the components of the system .
Business flow chart (TFD) Is a description of the units within the management system , Business relationship between people , Chart of job sequence and management information flow . It uses some prescribed symbols and lines to represent the processing process of a specific business , Help analysts find out the unreasonable flow direction in the business process .

系统业务流程图

系统业务流程图

商业流程图,又叫做业务流程图,是一种描述系统内部各人员与各单位的业务关系、管理信息以及作业顺序。
系统流程图是概括的描绘系统物理模型的传统工具。它的基本思想是用图形符号形式描绘系统里面的每个具体部件,表达数据在系统各个部件之间流动的情况。
系统分析员在工作中往往需要绘制各种各样的流程图,其中常用且重要的就是系统流程图了。那么系统流程图是什么呢?系统流程图是一种概括的描绘系统物理模型的图示,通常用来描述要开发的系统。以黑盒子的形式用图形符号描绘系统中的每个部件,来表达数据在系统各部件间的流动情况。
业务流程图(TFD)是一种描述管理系统内各单位、人员之间的业务关系,作业顺序和管理信息流向的图表。它用一些规定的符号及连线表示某个具体业务的处理过程,帮助分析人员找出业务流程中的不合理流向。