Online State transition diagram

State machine is composed of state register and combinational logic circuit , According to the control signal, the state can be transferred according to the preset state , It's to coordinate the relevant signal action , A control center that performs a specific operation . The finite state machine is abbreviated as FSM(Finite State Machine), Mainly divided into 2 Major categories :
first kind , If the output is only related to the state and not to the input , Is called Moore State machine
The second category , The output is not only related to the state, but also to the input , Is called Mealy State machine
State machine is composed of state register and combinational logic circuit , According to the control signal, the state can be transferred according to the preset state , It's to coordinate the relevant signal action , A control center that performs a specific operation . The state machine is divided into Moore (Moore) State machine and Millie (Mealy) State machine .
An extremely precise description of a state machine is : It is a directed graph , It consists of a group of nodes and a set of corresponding transfer functions . State machines respond to a series of events “ function ”. Every event belongs to “ current ” The control range of node's transfer function , Where the scope of the function is a subset of the nodes . Function return “ next ”( Maybe the same one ) node . At least one of these nodes must be a final state . When the final state is reached , State machine stop .
Contains a set of state sets (states), A starting state (start state), A set of input symbols (alphabet), A conversion function that maps input symbols and the current state to the next state (transition function) Calculation model of . When inputting a string of symbols , The model then enters the initial state . It's going to change to a new state , Dependent on conversion function . In a finite state machine , There will be many variables , for example , state The machine has a lot of movement (actions) transformation (Mealy machine ) Or state ( Moore machine ) Associated actions , Multiple initial states , Conversion based on no input symbol , Or specify the symbol and status ( Not necessarily Limited state ) Multiple transformations for , Assign to receive state ( Recognizer ) One or more states of , wait .

状态转移图

状态转移图

状态机由状态寄存器和组合逻辑电路构成,能够根据控制信号按照预先设定的状态进行状态转移,是协调相关信号动作、完成特定操作的控制中心。有限状态机简写为FSM(Finite State Machine),主要分为2大类:
第一类,若输出只和状态有关而与输入无关,则称为Moore状态机
第二类,输出不仅和状态有关而且和输入有关系,则称为Mealy状态机
状态机由状态寄存器和组合逻辑电路构成,能够根据控制信号按照预先设定的状态进行状态转移,是协调相关信号动作,完成特定操作的控制中心。状态机分为摩尔(Moore)型状态机和米莉(Mealy)型状态机。
关于状态机的一个极度确切的描述是:它是一个有向图形,由一组节点和一组相应的转移函数组成。状态机通过响应一系列事件而“运行”。每个事件都在属于“当前” 节点的转移函数的控制范围内,其中函数的范围是节点的一个子集。函数返回“下一个”(也许是同一个)节点。这些节点中至少有一个必须是终态。当到达终态, 状态机停止。
包含一组状态集(states)、一个起始状态(start state)、一组输入符号集(alphabet)、一个映射输入符号和当前状态到下一状态的转换函数(transition function)的计算模型。当输入符号串,模型随即进入起始状态。它要改变到新的状态,依赖于转换函数。在有限状态机中,会有有许多变量,例如,状态 机有很多与动作(actions)转换(Mealy机)或状态(摩尔机)关联的动作,多重起始状态,基于没有输入符号的转换,或者指定符号和状态(非定有 限状态机)的多个转换,指派给接收状态(识别者)的一个或多个状态,等等。