Project microservice architecture

Microservice architecture is based on the existing problems of current products , For rapid development , Massive users , A lot of data , Low latency and other practical needs of Internet applications , Through the business architecture , system architecture , Infrastructure , Technical architecture design , Completely solve system decoupling , Low performance and other problems , It also supports cloud computing deployment , It can satisfy high concurrency , High availability , High stability .
There is no official definition of microservices , It can be understood as an architectural style , A large complex software application is composed of one or more microservices . Each microservice in the system can be deployed independently , Microservice architecture is a new technology to deploy applications and services in the cloud . Most of the debates about microservices focus on whether containers or other technologies can implement microservices well . Microservices can be used in “ Own program ” Run in , And passed “ Lightweight devices and HTTP type API Communicate ”.
Create application services around business model , Application services can be developed independently , iteration , deploy . Make the structure of the project clearer and clearer . Advantages of micro service : A single service corresponds to a single business function , Easy to understand , development , maintain .
Microservice is a service-oriented architecture (SOA) A variation of architecture style , Construct an application as a set of loosely coupled services . In microservice architecture , Services are fine-grained , The protocol is lightweight .

在线项目微服务架构图

微服务架构根据目前产品存在的问题,针对快速开发、海量用户、大量数据、低延迟等互联网应用的实际需要,通过对业务架构、系统架构、基础架构、技术架构进行设计,彻底解决系统解耦、性能低下等问题,而且支持云计算部署,可以满足高并发、高可用、高稳定。
微服务并没有一个官方的定义,可以理解为一种架构风格,将一个大型复杂软件应用由一个或多个微服务组成。系统中的各个微服务可被独立部署,微服务架构是一项在云中部署应用和服务的新技术。大部分围绕微服务的争论都集中在容器或其他技术是否能很好的实施微服务。微服务可以在“自己的程序”中运行,并通过“轻量级设备与HTTP型API进行沟通”。
围绕业务模式创建应用服务,应用服务可独立地进行开发、迭代、部署。使项目的架构更加清晰明确。微服务优势:单个服务对应单个业务功能,方便理解,开发,维护。
微服务是面向服务的体系结构(SOA)架构样式的一种变体,将应用程序构造为一组松散耦合的服务。在微服务体系结构中,服务是细粒度的,协议是轻量级的。