Online Site map

A site map is a container for all links to a site . Many websites have deep connection levels , It's hard for reptiles to grasp , Site map can be convenient for crawlers to grab web pages , By crawling the website page , Clearly understand the structure of the website , The site map is usually stored in the root directory and named sitemap, Guide the way for reptiles , Increase the collection of important content pages of the website . The site map is based on the structure of the site , frame , content , Generated navigation page file . Site maps are good for improving the user experience , They direct visitors to the site , And help lost visitors find the page they want to see .
There are many ways to generate site maps on the Internet , For example, online generation , Software generation, etc ,sitemap Maps can be submitted to major search engines , So that the search engine better on the site page Included , We can also go through robots.txt To tell search engines where the map is . Upload the website map to the root directory of the website , The key is to add the link address of the website map in the robots File and do a good site map in the page to facilitate the spider to grasp the location , Generally put the site map in the header and footers .
1, Search engines make crawlers crawl on the Internet to grab pages every day , The function of site map is to construct a convenient and fast channel for reptiles , Because the site page is a layer of links , There may be dead links , If there is no site map , Crawler crawls in a page because of dead link crawling , So you can't include those broken links on the page .
2, The existence of site map is not only to satisfy the view of search engine crawler , It is more convenient for visitors to visit the website , In particular, for example, the door type website, because of the amount of information, many visitors are through the site map to find the information page they need , This can also improve the user experience .
3, Site maps can increase the weight of linked pages , Because site maps are links to other pages , At this point, the site map adds an import link to the page , We all know that the increase of import links will affect the weight of the page , So as to increase the weight of the page , The increase of the weight of the page will also improve the coverage rate of the page .

站点地图

站点地图

站点地图是一个网站所有链接的容器。很多网站的连接层次比较深,爬虫很难抓取到,站点地图可以方便爬虫抓取网站页面,通过抓取网站页面,清晰了解网站的架构,网站地图一般存放在根目录下并命名sitemap,为爬虫指路,增加网站重要内容页面的收录。站点地图就是根据网站的结构、框架、内容,生成的导航网页文件。站点地图对于提高用户体验有好处,它们为网站访问者指明方向,并帮助迷失的访问者找到他们想看的页面。
网上有很多站点地图生成的方法,比如在线生成、软件生成等,sitemap地图可以提交给各大搜索引擎,从而使搜索引擎更好的对网站页面进行 收录,我们也可以通过robots.txt来告诉搜索引擎地图的位置。将制作好的网站地图上传至网站根目录下,最关键是把网站地图链接地址加入在 robots文件中以及做好网站地图在页面方便蜘蛛抓取的位置,一般把网站地图放在页眉和页脚位置。
1、搜索引擎每天都是让爬虫在互联网爬行来抓取页面,站点地图的作用就是给爬虫爬行构造了一个方便快捷的通道,因为网站页面是一层一层的链接的,其中可能会存在死链接的情况,如果没有站点地图,爬虫爬行在某个页面就因死链接爬行不了,那么就不能收录那些断链接的页面。
2、站点地图的存在不仅是满足搜索引擎爬虫的查看,更多是方便网站访客来浏览网站,特别是例如门户型网站由于信息量太多很多访客都是通过站点地图来寻找到自己需要的信息页面,这也能很好的提高用户体验度 。
3、站点地图可以提高链接页面的权重,因为站点地图是指向其他页面的链接,此时站点地图就给页面增加了导入链接,大家知道导入链接的增加会影响到页面的权重,从而提高页面的权重,页面权重的提高同时会提高页面的收录率。