Flow chart of rabies prevention and treatment

Guidelines for prevention and disposal of rabies exposure : rabies (Rabies) Also known as mad dog disease , It is an acute zoonotic disease caused by rabies virus of Rhabdoviridae .
Prevention of rabies , First of all, we should manage the source of infection , For your own dogs and cats , Vaccination should be carried out , If after being bitten by a dog or a cat , Early treatment of wound should be carried out in time , use 20% It's a good disinfectant to wash with soapy water , Then rinse the wound with disinfectant , Next we're going to the epidemic prevention station .
For other parts of the dog scratch , Licking and saliva contaminated old and new wounds , They should be treated as bite . After the above wound treatment , The wounded should be sent to the nearby hospital or health and epidemic prevention station as soon as possible for rabies vaccine injection .
Rabies vaccine is a kind of rabies vaccine and anti rabies serum which is inoculated after being bitten by animals , Prevention of rabies infection . Rabies is an acute zoonotic disease caused by rabies virus , Wide popularity , The mortality rate is very high , It is a serious threat to people's life and health .
There is no effective treatment for rabies , Once you get sick , almost 100% All patients will die timely , science , The most effective way to prevent rabies is to carry out standardized prevention and treatment after exposure .

在线狂犬病预防处理流程图

狂犬病暴露预防处置操作指南:狂犬病(Rabies)又称疯狗病,是由弹状病毒科的狂犬病毒引起的人兽共患急性传染病。
预防狂犬病,首先要做好管理传染源,对于自家饲养的猫狗,要进行预防接种,如果在被狗猫咬伤之后,要及时进行伤口的早期处理,用20%的肥皂水清洗就可以很好的杀菌,然后再用消毒水冲洗一下伤口,接下来就要到防疫站。
对于其他部位被狗抓伤、舔吮以及唾液污染的新旧伤口,均应按咬伤同等处理。经过上述伤口处理后,伤员应尽快送往附近医院或卫生防疫站接受狂犬病疫苗的注射。
狂犬病疫苗是人被动物咬伤后接种的狂犬疫苗和抗狂犬病血清,预防感染狂犬病。狂犬病是狂犬病毒所致的自然疫源性或动物源性人畜共患急性传染病,流行性广,病死率极高,对人民生命健康造成严重威胁。
狂犬病无有效治疗手段,一旦发病,几乎100%的病人都会死亡 及时、科学、规范地进行暴露后预防处置是预防狂犬病最有效的手段。