Online Product development flow chart

Product development process (Product Development Process) Product development process refers to the imagination that enterprises use , The sequence of steps or activities in designing and commercializing a product .
The product development process involves people from product manager to designer , front end , The back end, and so on , This article focuses on the complete process of product development , It is hoped that it can be used for reference for people in various positions .
Many product managers don't pay much attention to functional flowcharts , Requirements documents that often interact with R & D and testing are often not reflected , This is not right , Especially when it comes to responsible processes , A complete flow chart is required , It needs to follow the process of modules one by one .
Product development process refers to the process from the beginning to the formation of the product , By using the flow chart to record it, we can achieve a good recording effect , The product can be developed smoothly , It can be more convenient for later inspection .

在线产品开发流程图

产品开发流程(Product Development Process)产品开发流程是指企业用于想像、设计和商业化一种产品的步骤或活动的序列。
产品开发流程涉及的人员从产品经理到设计师、前端、后端等等一系列人员,这篇文章主要关于产品开发的完整流程,希望对各个工作岗位上的人有借鉴意义。
很多产品经理不太重视功能流程图,经常交互到研发和测试的需求文档经常不体现出来,这点是不对的,特别是涉及到负责的流程,需要完整的流程图,需要按照模块的流程逐个进行。
产品开发过程是指产品从开始到形成的过程,通过使用流程图对其进行记录就可以达到很好的记录效果,产品即可以开发过程的顺利进行,又能在后期检查时较方便。