Concept map

Concept map (concept map) Is a concept represented by nodes , The graphic method of connecting lines to represent the relationship between concepts . The theoretical basis of concept map is Ausubel Learning theory of . The construction of knowledge starts from the observation and recognition of things by existing concepts . Learning is to build a concept network , Constantly add new content to the network . In order to make learning meaningful , The individual learner must associate new knowledge with learned concepts .Ausubel The leading organizers of the project advocated using a big picture , First, the most general concepts are presented , And then gradually show the details and specific things .
Concept maps are widely used for brainstorming in education and business (brain-storming) And convey some complex concepts .
Concept maps are considered to be helpful for creative thinking . for example , Concept mapping is sometimes used as a brainstorming tool . Although concept maps are usually very personal and individual , But it can also be used to communicate complex concepts .
Formal concept maps are also used in software design . Usually, this concept map will use Unified Modeling Language(UML) As a notation system in the development method .
In the research of artificial intelligence and semantic web , Concept mapping is also regarded as a kind of primary “ Ontological construction (ontology-building)” Demonstration in the form of representation (formal argument).
Concept map and mind map (mind map) It's a similar conceptual drawing (idea mapping) tool , But there are still differences . Mind maps are usually limited to depicting classes ( Tree ) Relationship of Architecture , The concept map highlights the concept nodes and relationship lines ( That is, one true graph structure ).

概念图

概念图

概念图(concept map)是一种用节点代表概念,连线表示概念间关系的图示法。概念图的理论基础是Ausubel的学习理论。知识的构建是通过已有的概念对事物的观察和认识开始的。学习就是建立一个概念网络,不断地向网络增添新内容。为了使学习有意义,学习者个体必须把新知识和学过的概念联系起来。Ausubel的先行组织者主张用一幅大的图画,首先呈现最笼统的概念,然后逐渐展现细节和具体的东西。
概念图在教育以及商业中广泛用于头脑风暴(brain-storming)以及传达一些复杂概念。
概念图被认为有助于创意发想。例如,概念图绘制有时被用作为头脑风暴的工具。虽然概念图通常是非常个人化且个殊的,但是也会被用在复杂概念的沟通工作中。
形式化的概念图也被用在软体设计工作中。通常这种概念图会以Unified Modeling Language(UML)的作为开发方法中的表记系统。
在人工智慧与语义网路之类的研究中,概念图绘制也被视为一种初阶的“本体建构(ontology-building)”以表征形式化的论证(formal argument)。
概念图与心智图(mind map)是类似的概念绘制(idea mapping)工具,但是仍然有差别。心智图通常只受限于描绘阶层(树状)架构的关系,而概念图突出概念节点和关系线(即一种true graph 结构)。