Online Overall architecture of cloud platform

The architecture of cloud computing is composed of 5 Part composition , They are application layer , Platform layer , Resource layer , User access layer and management layer , The essence of cloud computing is to provide services through the network , So its architecture is service-oriented .
The accepted cloud architecture is divided into infrastructure layers , Platform layer and software service layer . The corresponding name is IaaS,PaaS and SaaS.IaaS, Infrastructure as a Service.
IaaS It mainly includes computer server , Communication equipment , Storage devices, etc , Computing power that can be provided to users on demand , Storage capacity or network capability, etc IT Infrastructure services , That is, services that can be provided at the infrastructure level .
PaaS, Platform as a Service, Platform as a service . In the traditional computer architecture “ Hardware + operating system / development tool + Application software ” From the perspective of , Then the platform layer of cloud computing should provide functions similar to operating system and development tools . In terms of system architecture ,PaaS Cloud platform is mainly divided into micro service architecture ,Docker Container technology ,DveOps tripartite .
SaaS, Software as a service . In short , It is a software application mode that provides software services through the Internet . In this mode , Users don't need to spend a lot of money on hardware , Software and development team building , Cloud platform providers provide computing in their own data centers , Storage or network transmission services , Customers connect through the network , Using services provided by cloud platform .
The overall architecture of cloud platform solution is mainly composed of hardware infrastructure , operating system , Cloud platform , Composition of cloud management cluster platform .
Cloud computing platform is a service mode of resources , This mode can be realized anytime, anywhere , Easily and on-demand access to the required resources from the configurable computing resource sharing pool ( Such as the network , The server , storage , Application and service ).

在线云平台整体架构图

云计算的体系结构由5部分组成,分别为应用层,平台层,资源层,用户访问层和管理层,云计算的本质是通过网络提供服务,所以其体系结构以服务为核心。
公认的云架构是划分为基础设施层、平台层和软件服务层三个层次的。对应名称为IaaS,PaaS和SaaS。IaaS, Infrastructure as a Service。
IaaS主要包括计算机服务器、通信设备、存储设备等,能够按需向用户提供的计算能力、存储能力或网络能力等IT基础设施类服务,也就是能在基础设施层面提供的服务。
PaaS, Platform as a Service,平台即服务。如果以传统计算机架构中“硬件+操作系统/开发工具+应用软件”的观点来看待,那么云计算的平台层应该提供类似操作系统和开发工具的功能。在系统架构上,PaaS云平台主要分为微服务架构、Docker容器技术、DveOps三部分。
SaaS,软件即服务。简单地说,就是一种通过互联网提供软件服务的软件应用模式。在这种模式下,用户不需要再花费大量投资用于硬件、软件和开发团队的建设,云平台提供商在自己的数据中心里提供计算、存储或网络传输等服务,客户通过网络连接,使用云平台提供的服务。
云平台解决方案总体架构主要由硬件基础设施、操作系统、云平台、云管理集群平台构成。
云计算平台是一种资源的服务模式,该模式可以实现随时随地、便捷按需地从可配置计算资源共享池中获取所需的资源(如网络、服务器、存储、应用及服务)。